PoPS video update 191-YouTube’s Changed. Should We?

2 Responses to “PoPS video update 191-YouTube’s Changed. Should We?”

  1. Hi,
    I watch your updates every week, I’m not a subscriber, I didn’t want a gmail account, now I have one, I will subscribe.
    I Love watching Pops, I started because of Craig, I must admit, you seemed like a jerk (your character on Pops!) so when you turned out to be a really great guy, I felt a sort of obligation to stick with you. I hope that made some sense?! What I mean is I want to support your efforts because you seem worth it.
    Your latest episode was at such a great level that it makes me wonder why no one would want to give you a chance (someone in movie production) to do something at a bigger budget.
    I Love watching your weekly updates and it would make my Sundays a little less something to look forward to without them.
    I do hope that your efforts will pay off at some point and you’re able to pursue your dreams!!

    Thank you!
    Sincerely,
    Alex

    • Thanks for the kind words! I never thought about how Jonas’s initial persona might affect people’s viewing of me in real life. That’s really awesome. Thanks for giving real-Jake a chance. The updates are sticking around.

Leave a Reply

