Nightmare on Elm Street Marathon: NIGHTMARATHON

The most viewed post on this blog is from last year this time. I did a round up of 10 of my favorite movies to watch for Halloween. That being the case, I thought I’d take a stab at a Halloween challenge my favorite horror blogger of all time, Final Girl (Stacey Ponder), undertook. She sat down and watched a horror movie series in its entirety and blogged her reviews between films. I thought I’d do the same thing with vlogging. Since she already did Friday the 13th and Halloween, I thought I’d start with the Nightmare series. It was a lot of fun.

LINK TO OUR HALLOWEEN SERIES MARATHON

2 Responses to “Nightmare on Elm Street Marathon: NIGHTMARATHON”

  1. […] [For the next Halloween post, we sat down and watched the whole Nightmare on Elm Street series in a … […]

  2. […] LINK TO OUR NIGHTMARE ON ELM STREET MARATHON […]

Leave a Reply

