Camera Phone Cleanup Responses

I actually got quite a few people uploading videos as responses to my Camera Phone Clean-up. This week, instead of rambling on about post production, I thought I’d post a few of my favorite responses people sent me from their camera phones, mostly just a single clip uploaded straight from their phone, and one person that edited a bunch of their phone videos together like the one I did. I just think it’s interesting seeing what people want preserved. Probably none of these things would have been captured for posterity if it weren’t for the accessibility of digital video, but they were important to someone at some time and now they’re available online for anyone to find. I think that’s pretty cool.

Thanks for checking in, guys.

–Jarvi

Leave a Reply

