PoPS video update 76-On the Road

5 Responses to “PoPS video update 76-On the Road”

  1. sonova bitch, i love you guys. I can’t get enough! Let me explain….I have tmobile and I recently went over my cap for data, so I’m at 52kbps right now. I’m using my phone as a wi-fi hotspot and I waited an hour for this video to load because I wanted to see it so badly…and it was worth it!

    My favorite childrens book was ms. brisbys important package…ever read it? It was amazing in my eyes. BTW hypothesis the 5th turned out great Jake! I’m honored to be a part of your great creation 🙂

  2. Great to see you back! I spent the week reading your movie reviews on Sheridan Road’s website.

  3. My favourite books as a child were The Hungry Caterpillar, The Wizard of Earhsea series (very good fanasy series) and soppy romantic books like PS I love you and the Noughts & Crosses series 🙂 Love ths show you guys, cannot bloody wait for episode 6!!! I’d love to start my own web series, and have some ideas for a fantasy one! Any tips…? 😛 Much love, you crazy kids 😛

Leave a Reply

