PoPS video update 59-Questions

2 Responses to “PoPS video update 59-Questions”

  1. Dear Jake,
    I started watching Pops due to being a Wheezy Waiter fan. After watching episode one, I thought you were a jerk. (I didn’t know the difference between you and your character). Craig suggested you start this update blog, and since getting to know you on here, I think you’re awesome, and I’ve learned quite a bit from you, THANK YOU! I also have voted for the things you’ve asked (the vimeo movie thing comes to mind) because I want to see good things happen to you. I wish you the best, and hopefully someone finds you through this and gets you shooting big budget films!

    If luck is preparedness meets opportunity, I think you’re on your way!

    Best of luck,
    Alex

Leave a Reply

