PoPS video update 56-Disaster Strikes!

3 Responses to “PoPS video update 56-Disaster Strikes!”

  1. Robert J. Welle II Says:

    I recenty felt the need to do a Tom Hanks chronological marathon- he’s come far in life that’s for sure…
    But that’s not for everybody; my 4 go-to movies are Forrest Gump, Gladiator, Shawshank Redemption, & BTTF 1 2 3 (never just one) And I highly recommend the show SuperNatural- favorite show of all time right now (close with Avatar)

    Have a Glorious and Victorious day!
    (and week of shooting)

  2. Greeting from Florida! Love the show, and just wanted you to know that I have been working on a comic/fan art for PoPS – I saw the others that you’ve posted and they are amazing. Mine are still in the baby stages, so I won’t post a link here, but just wanted you to know how very awesome PoPS is and that I really appreciate all the hard work that everyone puts into it. And when I have completed my fan art I will submit a link to you. ^_^

Leave a Reply

