PoPS video update 39-Looks

2 Responses to “PoPS video update 39-Looks”

  1. Heather Deemer Says:

    I did indeed see the midnight showing of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows and because I had not yet read the book I thought that it was AMAZING! How I am now reading the book and although I do wish that some of the scenes should not have been changed, I still think that the movie was EPIC! 🙂

  2. The Weddington Adventures Says:

    Totally diggin’ the eyebrow coloring thing….lmao. Thanks for the tip.

    Peace!…with 2 fingers;)

Leave a Reply

